Reopening Friday 4 December

Booking

Select Performance


1 hour 45 minutes of 5 live immersive gigs and much more

To ensure a safe venue please read our Covid safety policies before visiting.


Date

Friday 04th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Saturday 05th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 09th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Thursday 10th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Friday 11th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Saturday 12th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 16th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Thursday 17th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Friday 18th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Saturday 19th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

BOOK NOW

Thursday 24th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Sunday 27th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Monday 28th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 29th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 30th December 2020

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 06th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Thursday 07th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Friday 08th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Saturday 09th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 13th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Thursday 14th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Friday 15th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Saturday 16th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 20th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Thursday 21st January 2021

BOOK NOW

Friday 22nd January 2021

BOOK NOW

Saturday 23rd January 2021

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 27th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Thursday 28th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Friday 29th January 2021

BOOK NOW

Saturday 30th January 2021

BOOK NOW